Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of York Road Plaza

5 rating

Best place to get a haircut, especially now with covid.

4 rating

good ?nuff

1 rating

Will not be using them again. I have gone many times based on convenience. I received one bad cut (an obviously bad cut on a group of har in the back) out of however many cuts and I went back to get it fixed 11 days later based on my availability. The response ?you will have to pay for another cut because it has been 11 day? after making me sit outside in the heat for 20 minutes. Completely unprofessional and poor management.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Chris M. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Best place to get a haircut, especially now with covid."

4
Geoff P. | September 8, 2020 Google

" good ?nuff"

1
Skyr G. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Will not be using them again. I have gone many times based on convenience. I received one bad cut ("

5
Rosemarie C. | August 1, 2020 Google

" Heather did a great job on my husband hair."

5
Jerry B. | June 1, 2020 Google

" Great service. Great advice. Great haircut."

1
Mhilver S. | January 21, 2020 Google

"Im not satisfied..not clean.."

3
Gus F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"It used to be really good,but the owner took advantage of my stylist and she left.Too bad he lost a "

5
Aaron B. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Was in a rush for my Christmas dinner with my wife?s family and heather gave me a great cut exactly "

5
Sam G. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff heather made me feel at home and gives a great cut"

5
Colin H. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I have had the same hair stylist for the past 13 years, until now. Heather made me feel like I had n"