Third Party Reviews

5
Brian Rain Bacorn | August 31, 2018 |

"Nice place friendly people with an emphasis on style"

4
Josh Frick | August 12, 2018 |

"Decent service. However the wait time can be pretty long during the busy hours. Try to go when there’s less people"

5
Barry O'Connell | July 08, 2018 |

"This is a really nice barber shop. When I was there Emily cut my hair and she's particularly good. Even on a weekend that get people in and out quickly."

5
David Akehurst | July 08, 2018 |

"Ver friendly stafd great haircuts! Stephanie is awesome!!"

3
Douglas Vince | July 11, 2018 |

"I've been getting my hair cut at this particular location since January, 4 cuts now. Previous visits were satisfactory, decent cuts, pleasant staff and one excellent cut by Emily. However, today's stylist, though pleasant, was inept. Even though she read off the sip of notes entered by Emily describing previous style, which I loved, she either did not comprehend or she was just incompetent. Just a few minutes after she began, she was ready to boot me out asking "how's that"! This happened 3 times as I described to her what I was unhappy about and what I wanted of which was detailed in that print out until there was no hair left to cut. It is now crooked, uneven, not layered and way to short but tipped her anyway. Totally disappointed today but my overall satisfaction with Sports Clips is higher than Hair Cuttery. Emily, where were you today? I still recommend Sports Clips and I will return to the scene of the crime. Just had to get it off my chest. Would have given 4.5 stars if not for today's butchery."

5
Lorraine Skaarer | July 03, 2018 |

"Mary did an amazing job on my 6 year old sons haircut! Very polished and precise! He can't wait to see her again for his shape up ���"

5
Sean Duke | June 30, 2018 |

"Mary did my cut and I have to say it is one of the best cuts I've ever had. I'm so particapar and she understood what I wanted it to look like and exceeded my expectations."

3
Mark S. | June 26, 2018 |

"So this review is an average of two... I have only lived in Baltimore a year and I have been trying to find a good haircut place. I mean I do not want to pay a fortune, because all I need is a buzz with some extra focus, but I also cannot get the quality I want by myself. So one time I went here I had a 5 star experience, but the second I literally had the worst haircut I have had since moving here (and it is pretty hard to mess that up). Now there is a place around the corner where I can get a buzz for 10 dollars, but the staff is not nice, they never wash my hair, there are always stray hairs I have to cut myself at home, so I don't go there. So my latest trip to sports clips, had the same issues, poor job, did not do my neck at all, yeah I got a nice hot towel and such, but ultimately the haircut war poor quality for more than double the cost of the place around the corner... So essentially, real hit or miss, test your luck."

5
Linda Wagner Deitz | June 23, 2018 |

"Gwe a great mvp haircut and hot or cool towel. Great atmosphere !"

5
Michaela Peacock | June 15, 2018 |

"Love this place & the people"