Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of York Road Plaza

4 rating

Very fast and efficient.

5 rating

Allison and the rest of the staff are professional, friendly, and always do an amazing job with my hair and beard!

5 rating

My favorite owners ever treat All their employees with respect

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

4
Hardwick S. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Very fast and efficient."

5
Joshua B. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Allison and the rest of the staff are professional, friendly, and always do an amazing job with my "

5
Paula K. | November 15, 2021 Google

" My favorite owners ever treat All their employees with respect"

5
Sportclips F. | November 15, 2021 Google

" GOAT! Allison, Heather, Kayla, Liz, Marina, Stephanie, Kristina are the best!"

5
Delica R. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Fantastic place to work. Great atmosphere. Clean. Would comeback"

5
Dani G. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff great atmosphere"

5
Isaiah J. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great staff, Very professional stylist.. what?s not to love!"

5
Elizabeth J. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Great place to work! Professionalism and teamwork of fellow coworkers is off the charts!! Customers"

5
Kait R. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Superb service! My youngest son was extremely shy about haircuts, but the girls here always do such"

5
Kenneth W. | October 25, 2021 Google

" Excellent service. Pleasant people. Got my money's worth. Had a bad experience at store in Elkridge"