Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of York Road Plaza

3 rating

It used to be really good,but the owner took advantage of my stylist and she left.Too bad he lost a great employee.

5 rating

Very nice staff heather made me feel at home and gives a great cut

5 rating

Was in a rush for my Christmas dinner with my wife?s family and heather gave me a great cut exactly how I wanted it

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

3
Gus F. | January 18, 2020 Google

"It used to be really good,but the owner took advantage of my stylist and she left.Too bad he lost a "

5
Sam G. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Very nice staff heather made me feel at home and gives a great cut"

5
Aaron B. | December 24, 2019 Google

"Was in a rush for my Christmas dinner with my wife?s family and heather gave me a great cut exactly "

5
Colin H. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I have had the same hair stylist for the past 13 years, until now. Heather made me feel like I had n"

5
Heather G. | October 1, 2019 Google

"I am a stylist here now along with a lot of other new stylist we are the winning team and I wouldn?t"

5
Ernest F. | September 8, 2019 Facebook

"Heather was very nice as well as professional and gave me a great haircut. I loved the atmosphere an"

5
Danielle B. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Started going here For about a month will be coming back Here forever heather cuts my hair perfectly"

5
Matt K. | August 28, 2019 Facebook

"Toshanda gave me an amazing haircut thanks!!"

5
Dani F. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"Heather did a great job with our son's hair. thank you!!"

5
Heather G. | August 27, 2019 Facebook

"I am a stylist for sport clips and I truly love my family here ! I wouldn?t say this is a job sense "