Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of York Road Plaza

5 rating

Heather is my go to lady for sure ! Went to her about 4 months ago and I will have her til the day I go bald lmao ! Thanks for being so great heather !

5 rating

Great service! If you haven’t been here come see for yourself ! You’ll never regret it !!

5 rating

Love this team ! Short staff but you would never even tell ! They are fast and great and haven’t a one mistake yet ! Heather will surely see me again ! Thanks heather !!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jared J. | December 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Heather is my go to lady for sure ! Went to her about 4 months ago and I will have her til the day I"

5
Zack B. | December 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Great service! If you haven’t been here come see for yourself ! You’ll never regret it !! "

5
Joy O. | December 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Love this team ! Short staff but you would never even tell ! They are fast and great and haven’t a o"

5
Noah S. | December 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Amazing glad I came here and always will Kayla and Kim and heather are great! "

5
Sonia K. | December 30, 2019 Overall Experience

"Love the whole team ! Heather ,Kayla ,Kim are just so warming and welcoming people will forever come"

5
Julie B. | September 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"I love the whole staff Tuesday and heather and Skylar are just so welcoming and wonderful !! I will "

5
Brian W. | September 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"Tashanna is as amazing she did my sons cut just how I wanted it awesome team they have here !! We wi"

5
Michael W. | September 8, 2019 Overall Experience

"The staff is all new and very amazing !! Heather , Kayla , Skylar , Meridith and Tuesday are wonderf"

1
Stephen A. | December 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"Can’t keep a staff. Won’t be coming back and don’t see this place staying very long either. Terribl"

5
John P. | May 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Terrific overall haircut. Emily was excellent, very professional. I will definitely be back!"